Branch Leadership

MAKING AN IMPACT EACH AND EVERY DAY

Galowich Family YMCA Staff

Danny Rubio
Executive Director
drubio@jolietymca.org
Ext. 317

Ashley Banevicius
Youth & Family Coordinator
abanevicius@jolietymca.org
Ext. 316

Tim Brewer
Facilities and Grounds Director
tbrewer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 322

Brooke Hall
Membership Director
bhall@jolietymca.org
Ext. 415

Marlene Kirsch
Youth & Family Director
mkirsch@jolietymca.org
Ext. 315

Alissa Koenig
Health and Wellness Coordinator
akoenig@jolietymca.org
Ext. 414

Anna Miller
Member Engagement Champion
amiller@jolietymca.org
Ext. 433

Michael Taylor
Health, Wellness and Sports Director
mtaylor@jolietymca.org
Ext. 307

Max Yoshikawa
Aquatics Director
myoshikawa@jolietymca.org
Ext. 320


Advisory Council

Carl Smith, Chairman
Michael Fitton
Mark Friend
Kathy Goeken
Gretchen Krugler
Maureen MacDonald-Stein
Erik Schelling
Rex Slagel
Adam Underhill
Fred Wells