Branch Leadership

MAKING AN IMPACT EACH AND EVERY DAY

Galowich Family YMCA Staff

Danny Rubio
Executive Director
drubio@jolietymca.org
Ext. 317

Jim Aul
Maintenance Manager
jaul@jolietymca.org
Ext. TBD

Ashley Banevicius
Youth & Family Coordinator
abanevicius@jolietymca.org
Ext. 316

Tim Brewer
Facilities and Grounds Director
tbrewer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 322

Brooke Hall
Membership Director
bhall@jolietymca.org
Ext. 415

Marlene Kirsch
Youth & Family Director
mkirsch@jolietymca.org
Ext. 315

Alissa Koenig
Health and Wellness Coordinator
akoenig@jolietymca.org
Ext. 414

Anna Miller
Member Engagement Champion
amiller@jolietymca.org
Ext. 433

Kenya Raichart
Aquatics Director
kraichart@jolietymca.org
Ext. 320

Michael Taylor
Health, Wellness and Sports Director
mtaylor@jolietymca.org
Ext. 307


Advisory Council

Carl Smith, ChairmanErik Schelling
Mark FriendRex Slagel
Kathy GoekenAdam Underhill
Gretchen KruglerFred Wells
Maureen MacDonald-Stein
Translate »