Branch Leadership

Making An Impact Each and Every Day

C.W. Avery Family YMCA Staff

Lisa Behounek
Executive Director
lbehounek@jolietymca.org
Ext. 206

Michele Brown
Membership Director
mbrown@jolietymca.org
Ext. 204

Kristen Derengowski
Dance & Fitness Coordinator
kderengowski@jolietymca.org
Ext. 224

Carl Dreyer
Maintenance Manager
cdreyer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 242

Jared Freeh
Facilities & Grounds Director
jfreeh@jolietymca.org
Ext. 216

Dori Fugate
Membership Engagement Champion
dfugate@jolietymca.org
Ext. 210

Christopher Interial
Youth & Adult Sports Manager
cinterial@jolietymca.org
Ext. 219

Susan Krause
Health & Wellness Director
skrause@jolietymca.org
Ext. 214

Danielle Krohn
Aquatics Director
dkrohn@jolietymca.org
Ext. 226

Erin Lightbody
Youth & Family Director
elightbody@jolietymca.org
Ext. 211

Mimi Panagopoulos
Before & After School Care Manager
mpanagopoulos@jolietymca.org
Ext. 229

Megan Payne
Membership Manager
mpayne@jolietymca.org
Ext. 203

Maria Romero
Youth & Adult Sports Director
mromero@jolietymca.org
Ext. 217

Shannon Stawikowski
Youth & Family Manager
sstawikowski@jolietymca.org
Ext. 212

Marissa Vallejo
Head Age Group Coach
mvallejo@jolietymca.org
Ext. 243

Tina Wolfer
Before & After School Care Director
twolfer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 205


Advisory Council

Rob Epley, Chairman
Justin Ahoyt
Fiona Alston
Judy Avery
Mike Avery
Mike Bender
Kathy Blessent
Margie Bonuchi
Kathy Kazmar
Katherine Maloney
Victoria Matway
Ryan Peterson
Jon Proulx
Diane Racich
Greg Schaefer
Todd Schnowske
Dr. David Streitz
Dr. Dan Thorse