Branch Leadership

Making An Impact Each and Every Day

C.W. Avery Family YMCA Staff

Lisa Behounek
Executive Director
lbehounek@jolietymca.org
Ext. 206

Michele Brown
Membership Director
mbrown@jolietymca.org
Ext. 204

Dan Chambers
Aquatics Manager
dchambers@jolietymca.org
Ext. 228

Kristen Derengowski
Dance & Fitness Coordinator
kderengowski@jolietymca.org
Ext. 224

Carl Dreyer
Maintenance Manager
cdreyer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 242

Jared Freeh
Facilities & Grounds Director
jfreeh@jolietymca.org
Ext. 216

Dori Fugate
Membership Engagement Champion
dfugate@jolietymca.org
Ext. 210

Christopher Interial
Youth & Adult Sports Manager
cinterial@jolietymca.org
Ext. 219

Susan Krause
Health & Wellness Director
skrause@jolietymca.org
Ext. 214

Danielle Krohn
Aquatics Director
dkrohn@jolietymca.org
Ext. 226

Erin Lightbody
Youth & Family Director
elightbody@jolietymca.org
Ext. 211

Mimi Panagopoulos
Before & After School Care Manager
mpanagopoulos@jolietymca.org
Ext. 229

Megan Payne
Membership Manager
mpayne@jolietymca.org
Ext. 203

Maria Romero
Youth & Adult Sports Director
mromero@jolietymca.org
Ext. 217

Shannon Stawikowski
Youth & Family Manager
sstawikowski@jolietymca.org
Ext. 212

Marissa Vallejo
Head Age Group Coach
mvallejo@jolietymca.org
Ext. 243

Tina Wolfer
Before & After School Care Director
twolfer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 205


Advisory Council

Koren Finnestad, ChairmanMark Johnson
Justin AhoytKathy Kazmar
Fiona AlstonKatherine Maloney
Judy AveryVictoria Matway
Mike AveryRyan Peterson
Mike BenderJon Proulx
Kathy BlessentGreg Schaefer
Margie BonuchiTodd Schnowske
Robert EpleyDr. David Streitz
Rob Hamilton
Translate »