Metropolitan Offices

MAKING AN IMPACT EACH AND EVERY DAY

Located in the upper level of the Galowich Family YMCA, the Metropolitan Office provides support and leadership to all Greater Joliet Area YMCA branches.

Location

GREATER JOLIET AREA YMCA
749 Houbolt Road
Joliet, Illinois 60431

Phone: (815) 729-9638
Fax: (815) 729-9629
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Staff

James Watts
President & CEO
jwatts@jolietymca.org
Ext. 312

Heather Perkins
Senior Vice President/COO
hperkins@jolietymca.org
Ext. 333

Jenna Bay
Graphic Design & Brand Manager
jbay@jolietymca.org
Ext. 310

Cindy Conrad
Senior Accountant/Business Manager
cconrad@jolietymca.org
Ext. 303

Karen Courtney
Executive Administrative Assistant
kcourtney@jolietymca.org
Ext. 306

Megan Engelman
Human Resource & Accounting Specialist
mengelman@jolietymca.org
Ext. 304

Maurice Fears
Executive Director of Teen and Young Adult Advancement
mfears@jolietymca.org

Adriana Garcia
Human Resources Manager
agarcia@jolietymca.org
Ext. 331

Patty Hall
Membership Operations Director
phall@jolietymca.org
Ext. 327

Brittney Halliday
Annual Giving Manager
bhalliday@jolietymca.org
Ext. 325

Carolyn Hamilton
Vice President of Marketing
chamilton@jolietymca.org
Ext. 313

Julie Jackson
Chief Financial Officer
jjackson@jolietymca.org
Ext. 311

Angie Maas
Associate Accountant
amaas@jolietymca.org
Ext. 344

Kyle Nowaczyk
Digital Communications Manager
knowaczyk@jolietymca.org
Ext. 323

Lynette Sartori
Program Manager – Teen and Young Adult Advancement
lsartori@jolietymca.org

Julie Wilkinson
Senior Development Director
jwilkinson@jolietymca.org
Ext. 318

Lori Wellman
Account Specialist
lwellman@jolietymca.org
Ext. 329