Branch Leadership

MAKING AN IMPACT EACH AND EVERY DAY

Smith Family YMCA Staff

Danny Rubio
Executive Director
drubio@jolietymca.org
Ext. 317

Jim Aul
Maintenance Manager
jaul@jolietymca.org
Ext. TBD

Tim Brewer
Facilities and Grounds Director
tbrewer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 322

Brooke Hall
Membership Director
bhall@jolietymca.org
Ext. 415

Taryn Fears
Youth & Family Coordinator
tfears@jolietymca.org
Ext. 418

Marlene Kirsch
Youth & Family Director
mkirsch@jolietymca.org
Ext. 315

Alissa Koenig
Health and Wellness Coordinator
akoenig@jolietymca.org
Ext. 414

Anna Miller
Membership Engagement Champion
amiller@jolietymca.org
Ext. 433

Rachell Ronchetti
Aquatics Director
rronchetti@jolietymca.org
Ext. 417

Michael Taylor
Health, Wellness and Sports Director
mtaylor@jolietymca.org
Ext. 307

Jon Wilson
Director of Competitive Aquatics
jwilson@jolietymca.org
Ext. 412


Advisory Council

Kendall Jackson, ChairmanGerald Pasteris
Maria Costilla
Cheri Rubocki
Demmond DorrisAbraham Sanchez
Ed FoxworthRhoda Schirmer
Maria MacrisBarbara Ziegner
Terry MorrisKristin Ziegner
Translate »