Branch Leadership

MAKING AN IMPACT EACH AND EVERY DAY

Smith Family YMCA Staff

Danny Rubio
Executive Director
drubio@jolietymca.org
Ext. 317

Tim Brewer
Facilities and Grounds Director
tbrewer@jolietymca.org
Ext. 322

Brooke Hall
Membership Director
bhall@jolietymca.org
Ext. 415

Dave Hedden
Director of Competitive Swimming
dhedden@jolietymca.org
Ext. 412

Taryn Fears
Youth & Family Coordinator
tfears@jolietymca.org
Ext. 418

Marlene Kirsch
Youth & Family Director
mkirsch@jolietymca.org
Ext. 315

Alissa Koenig
Health and Wellness Coordinator
akoenig@jolietymca.org
Ext. 414

Anna Miller
Membership Engagement Champion
amiller@jolietymca.org
Ext. 433

Rachell Ronchetti
Aquatics Director
rronchetti@jolietymca.org
Ext. 417

Michael Taylor
Health, Wellness and Sports Director
mtaylor@jolietymca.org
Ext. 307


Advisory Council

Kendall Jackson, Chairman
Maria Costilla
Demmond Dorris
Ed Foxworth
Maria Macris
Terry Morris
Gerald Pasteris
Cheri Rubocki
Abraham Sanchez
Rhoda Schirmer
Barbara Ziegner
Kristin Ziegner